Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
motor vehicle car alloy wheel

The Uptown KIA Team

Stephen C. Eastman

Stephen C. Eastman | Dealer Principal

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 241 • Email: stephen.eastman@uptownkia.ca

Renée Therrien

Renée Therrien | Owner Operator

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 224 • Email: renee.therrien@uptownkia.ca

Justin W. Cote

Justin W. Cote | Sales Manager

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 232 • Email: justin.cote@uptownkia.ca

Rachel M. Roussy

Rachel M. Roussy | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 235 • Email: rachel.roussy@uptownkia.ca

Amber McMillan

Amber McMillan | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 222 • Email: amber.mcmillan@uptownkia.ca

Christopher Atchison

Christopher Atchison | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 231 • Email: chris.atchison@uptownkia.ca

Miranda A. Morin

Miranda A. Morin | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 229 • Email: miranda.morin@uptownkia.ca

Mathieu (Mat) Bergeron

Mathieu (Mat) Bergeron | Service - Fixed Operation Manager

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 221 • Email: mat.bergeron@uptownkia.ca

Dan Ford

Dan Ford | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 225 • Email: dan.ford@uptownkia.ca

Cory Eastman

Cory Eastman | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 221 • Email: cory.eastman@uptownkia.ca

Patrick (Pat) Desrosiers

Patrick (Pat) Desrosiers | Parts Manager

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 228 • Email: pat.desrosiers@uptownkia.ca

Sebastien Pigeon

Sebastien Pigeon | Parts Advisor

Phone: 613.937.3433 Ext. 233 • Email: sebastien.pigeon@uptownkia.ca

Sean Kitts

Sean Kitts | Automotive Technician Class A

Phone: 613.937.3433

Matthieu Lafrance

Matthieu Lafrance | Automotive Technician Class A

Phone: 613.937.3433

Richard Leger

Richard Leger | Automotive Technician Class A

Phone: 613.937.3433

Jason Sewell

Jason Sewell | Automotive Technician Class A

Phone: 613.937.3433

Marc Gibeau

Marc Gibeau | Detailer

Phone: 613.937.3433

Lee-Ann Prevost

Lee-Ann Prevost | Accounting

Phone: 613.937.3433 • Email: lee-ann.prevost@uptownkia.ca

Laurie Holmes

Laurie Holmes | Accounting

Phone: 613.937.3433 • Email: laurie.holmes@uptownkia.ca